Pinterest でおしゃれアイデアをまとめましょう!

関連トピックを見てみる

9x14mm Light purple Lampwork European Charms Jewelry Beads Fit Bracelets

9x14mm Light purple Lampwork European Charms Jewelry Beads Fit Bracelets

10x15mm Fresh Blue Transparent Color with Pattern Lampwork Glass Charm Beads http://www.eozy.com/10x15mm-fresh-blue-transparent-color-with-pattern-lampwork-glass-charm-beads

10x15mm Fresh Blue Transparent Color with Pattern Lampwork Glass Charm Beads http://www.eozy.com/10x15mm-fresh-blue-transparent-color-with-pattern-lampwork-glass-charm-beads

sun catcher http://www.eozy.com/european-beads

sun catcher http://www.eozy.com/european-beads

$1.39   Blue Stripe Beads Lamp-work Millefiori European Style Glass Charms http://www.eozy.com/blue-stripe-beads-lamp-work-millefiori-european-style-glass-charms.html

$1.39 Blue Stripe Beads Lamp-work Millefiori European Style Glass Charms http://www.eozy.com/blue-stripe-beads-lamp-work-millefiori-european-style-glass-charms.html

sun catcher http://www.eozy.com/european-beads

Sachet

sun catcher http://www.eozy.com/european-beads

$1.39   10x 15 mm Blue Transparent Colors with White Pattern Lampwork Glass Charms http://www.eozy.com/10x-15-mm-blue-transparent-colors-with-white-pattern-lampwork-glass-charms.html

$1.39 10x 15 mm Blue Transparent Colors with White Pattern Lampwork Glass Charms http://www.eozy.com/10x-15-mm-blue-transparent-colors-with-white-pattern-lampwork-glass-charms.html

Pure Olive Lampwork Murano European Style Glass Beads Spacer http://www.eozy.com/pure-olive-lampwork-murano-european-style-glass-beads-spacer.html

Pure Olive Lampwork Murano European Style Glass Beads Spacer http://www.eozy.com/pure-olive-lampwork-murano-european-style-glass-beads-spacer.html

10x15mm Alloy Enamel Beads fit European Charm Bracelets Jewelry Mesh Pattern http://www.eozy.com/10x15mm-alloy-enamel-beads-fit-european-charm-bracelets-jewelry-mesh-pattern.html

10x15mm Alloy Enamel Beads fit European Charm Bracelets Jewelry Mesh Pattern http://www.eozy.com/10x15mm-alloy-enamel-beads-fit-european-charm-bracelets-jewelry-mesh-pattern.html

$1.39   Khaki Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Silver Spacer  Fit Bracelet http://www.eozy.com/khaki-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-silver-spacer-fit-bracelet.html

$1.39 Khaki Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Silver Spacer Fit Bracelet http://www.eozy.com/khaki-lampwork-murano-glass-beads-silver-spacer-fit-bracelet.html

$4.99    Black Lampwork Beads Glass Beads 10pcs Silver Core by EOZYBEADS    https://www.etsy.com/listing/210096450/black-lampwork-beads-glass-beads-10pcs?ref=shop_home_active_21

$4.99 Black Lampwork Beads Glass Beads 10pcs Silver Core by EOZYBEADS https://www.etsy.com/listing/210096450/black-lampwork-beads-glass-beads-10pcs?ref=shop_home_active_21

Pinterest
検索