Pinterest • 世界中のおしゃれアイデアまとめ

Pinterest でおしゃれアイデアをまとめましょう!

1977 - A.J. Foyt won the Indianapolis 500 for the fourth time.

This Day In Indianapolis 500 History: 1977 - Rookie Janet Guthrie set the fastest time on opening day of practice for the Indianapolis 500. Her time was 185.607.

This Day In Racing History: 1957 - A.J. Foyt won his first auto racing victory in Kansas City, MO.

Jochen Rindt, chilling out

This Day In Stadium History: 1879 - New York's Madison Square Garden opened. Mobile-


Shira on

I've been feeling the splendor of that dream to this photo. DREAMS COME TRUE! I am praying the recovery of Shumi

Deaths Today In Sports History: 1973 - Art Pollard was an American racecar driver. He had just turned 46 one week before he died.

Lou Gehrig & Babe Ruth

1964 Indianapolis 500_Smokey Yunick car