Pinterest • 世界中のおしゃれアイデアまとめ

Stage of Grief----According to the commonly accepted Kubler-Ross model, there are five different stages of grief. It describes, in five discrete stages, a process by which people deal with grief and tragedy, when faced with death or a catastrophic loss.

Stages of Grief - Enchanted Doll by Marina Bychkova

Koitsukihime Doll / Haniel head sculpt.

Firebird Enchanted Doll

Russian Skaters - Babushka- Halinka’s Fairies

Banshee - Enchanted Doll by Marina Bychkova

Blythe doll

✯ ★❤️^__^❤️★ ✯ Doll*icious Beauty~ENCHANTED DOLLS by Marina Bychkova ✯ ★❤️^__^❤️★ ✯

koitsukihime doll : 未知の視線 (2004), Gabriel head sculpt.

Милана Шупа-Дуброва - by Milana Chupa-Dubrova